Hey Mike, guess what day it is?

OMG the GEICO camel came to my office today…hah!

Came to my work!

Came to my work!

Ok so it was not really the GEICO camel. But I LMAOed anyway, while most of my other coworkers, well, reacted like the camel’s coworkers did in the commercial.

HUMP DAY!!

If you haven’t seen the commercial yet, stop everything and watch it right now.

Whoop Whooooop!!

I feel obligated to mention that I have nothing to do with GEICO. Except I appreciate their commercials. Especially the one with Dikembe Mutombo blocking a shot.

About amyhaha

YA Writer, Editor, Publisher, Community Builder, Dog Lover, Knitter, Adventurer. DFTBA.
This entry was posted in Funny Stuff and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

